Thursday, January 20, 7 PM Pacific Time/ 10 PM Eastern

Mysterious Galaxy Bookstore (San Diego, CA)

Virtual event. Information here.


Tuesday, January 25, 6 PM EST

Story on the Square (McDonough, GA)

Virtual event. Link to come!


Wednesday, January 26, 7 PM

Porter Square Books (Cambridge, MA)

Virtual event. Link to come!


Thursday, January 27, 6 PM Pacific / 9 PM Eastern

Vroman’s (Los Angeles, CA)

In conversation with Leigh Bardugo, NYT bestselling author of Shadow and Bone and Ninth House

Virtual event. Link to come!

Menu